Project Description

Students are trained by four departments:

  • Department of General Psychology,
  • Department of Applied Psychology,
  • Department of Psychological Counseling and Psychotherapy,
  • Education Department.

The school also includes:

  • Psychiatric Research Laboratory,
  • Research and development laboratory,
  • Educational and methodological studies in psychology and education.

Educational, methodological, research and training activities are provided by nine full professors, physicians of science and 31 associate professors, Ph.D.

Training activity

The school provides its students with all career development opportunities: it offers a postgraduate course, and has its own academic publication. Annually it holds a student research conference, carries out scholarships and research work, and has a student research community. The school focuses a lot of attention on the harmonious development of the student's personality in the academic, cultural and sports fields.

The school has a modern base to support information for the educational process and research activity, which is constantly improving. The school has established communication lines and Internet connections, and has created a database for computer testing. The school’s educational base enables its students to develop and improve skills and abilities in organizing and conducting psychosocial training, psychotherapy, and business to feel confident in the job market.

The school offers a master's degree program in Psychology (full-time and part-time training), on the basis of government system and at the expense of individuals or legal entities. Part-time training is only available on a contractual basis.

Research activity

The school conducts traditional research in memory psychology. This research field was started by P. Zinchenko. The School of Memory Psychology was developed by faculty members of the Department of Psychology and students of P. Zinchenko - S. Bocharova, L. Zitnykova, V. Liaudis, P. Nevelskyi, LM, V.

V. Riepkin, H. Riepkina, H. Sereda, and others. They not only applied a wide range of theoretical studies, but also applied studies, especially in the field of educational and engineering psychology.

In this field, a number of research work have been carried out, and doctoral and DSc theses have been defended. The School of Psychology is currently continuing to study the main issues of the School of Psychology, memory, in the first place, those processes that occur in both individuals and society as a whole (issues of organizing an individual's individual, collective and historical experience, and so on).

Besides, the field of developmental psychology was established. It studies the conditions, sources, regularity and mechanisms of mental development throughout a person's life. The streak of continuous development can be traced in the context of various social innovations, first and foremost - in educational innovations. Development is studied among the main types of activity of children, teachers, adolescents, youth and students (V. Riepkin, H. Sereda, O. Dusavytskyi, etc.). Fundamental research conducted in this field was widely used in the 1990s in building a system of development education in Ukraine, Russia and other countries.

In addition to the traditional basic areas of research, the school is actively developing applied fields, including political, medical, criminal, correctional, ethnic, and ecological psychology.

The traditional field of the Department of Education is the field related to the fundamental issues of linguistics, pedagogy and the personal culture of the teacher, student, and educational skills.

The school publishes the Kharkiv National University professional newsletter in Psychology, and "Academic Notes" of the Department of Teaching Fundamentals.

The main areas of research are: psychological mechanisms and regularity patterns of memory work, development psychology and development education, basic issues of pedagogy and pedagogy, the personal culture of the teacher and the student, and pedagogical skills. The school develops areas of political, medical, criminal, engineering, ethnic, environmental and commercial psychology. Students working in groups from the student's scientific community at school participate in the research work.

School graduates need psychological services. Today, psychology covers almost all areas of human life. Psychological knowledge helps in economics, politics, education, production, and social and personal fields.

Graduates participate in research, consulting, teaching activities and work in various professional fields, especially:

Educational and scientific institutions,

Employment agencies (employment agencies, employment centers, and employment centers),

Psychological counseling services

Law enforcement agencies,

In business (administration, personnel administration, marketing, advertising, public relations, etc.),

• Social organizations.

History

The Faculty of Psychology was established in 2000 and became the first separate faculty of psychology in Ukraine. The School of Scientific Psychology of Kharkiv University is associated with the names of prominent nineteenth-century scientists, including: Gogan Shad, LM Lyubovsky, P.I.Kovalevsky, OO Potebnya, DM Ovsyaniko-Kulikovsky, OO Hourly. An important prehistoric event at the college was the formation of the Kharkiv Psychological School in the early 1930s. The capital of Ukraine at that time was unified by AM Leont'ev, OR Luria, P. Ya. Halperin, OV Zaporozhets, and Pi Zinchenko, who headed the department of psychology at the university in 1964. In 1972, the university opened the department of psychology. GK Wednesday was one of the prominent scientists of the time, who headed the Department of Psychology until 1995. From 2000 to 2008 he was the Dean of the College AM Laktionov, who started research in the field of psychology for the individual experience in the national sciences. In this direction, psychologists of the Faculty of Psychology are actively working today.

At the same time, the following areas of research have been distinguished in the Faculty of Psychology: Memory Psychology, Developmental Psychology, Health Psychology, Sex Role Psychology and Modern Educational Techniques.

Building

Today there are 4 departments within the college: Department of General Psychology (Head - VO Olefir), Applied Psychology (Head - IV Kryazh), Principles of Teaching (Acting Department Head - Associate Professor OA Zhukov), Department of Psychological Counseling and Psychotherapy (Head of - AS Kocharyan); Laboratories: personal development and psychological diagnosis. The College provides vocational training for students in the specialty 053 “Psychology” at the first (bachelors) and second (master's) levels in higher education. Forms of study: full-time and part-time. There are 8 doctors and 28 candidates for psychology in the college. These are highly qualified practitioners who teach undergraduate programs. Student services include modern classrooms, computer class, library, and internet access.

Scientific work

The scientific achievements of the faculty of psychology are reflected in the pages of the Kharkiv National University Herald in the series "Psychology", the journal "Psychological Counseling and Psychotherapy" and "Scientific Notes" of the Department of Teaching Fundamentals, which are included in the list of professional editions of Ukraine. The College holds every year the International Scientific Conference for Young People "vectors of psychology." International Kharkiv psychological readings are regular.

College students play an active role in the public life of faculty and university members. This event is organized by the College of Graduate Studies and Students of the Faculty of Psychology, which cooperates with the autonomous bodies of students in the college, namely: the Student Scientific Association, the Student Council and the Office of the Syndicates of the College.

Psyche newspaper is published on a monthly basis by students, student meetings and time club are held. Students demonstrate their knowledge and creativity in the annual college Olympics in Psychology and Research. College graduates are required in the psychological services market. Nowadays, psychology covers almost all areas of human life, and psychological knowledge is used in economics, politics, education, industry, and social and personal fields. They work in various professional fields: educational and scientific institutions, employment agencies (employment agencies, IT companies, employment centers and professional occupations), psychological counseling services, helplines, law enforcement, business (management, personnel administration, marketing), advertising , Public relations), Social organizations, and more.

dean

We hope Petrovna Kreidon

We hope Petrovna Kreidon
Professor of Psychological Sciences, Professor
Phone: 37-51-707
Address: Freedom Square 6, Kharkiv, 61022
Room: 445

وصف المشروع

يتم تدريب الطلاب من قبل أربعة أقسام:

  • قسم علم النفس العام ،
  • قسم علم النفس التطبيقي ،
  • قسم الإرشاد النفسي والعلاج النفسي ،
  • قسم التربية.

تتضمن المدرسة أيضًا:

  • مختبر أبحاث علم الأمراض النفسية ،
  • معمل البحث والتطوير ،
  • الدراسات التربوية والمنهجية في علم النفس والتربية.

يتم توفير الأنشطة التعليمية والمنهجية والبحثية والتدريبية من قبل تسعة أساتذة كاملين وأطباء علوم و 31 أستاذًا مشاركًا ، دكتوراه.

نشاط التدريب

توفر المدرسة لطلابها جميع فرص التطوير المهني: تقدم دورة للدراسات العليا ، ولديها منشور أكاديمي خاص بها. تعقد سنويًا مؤتمرًا بحثيًا للطلاب ، وتنفذ المنح والعمل البحثي ، ولديها مجتمع أبحاث للطلاب. تركز المدرسة الكثير من الاهتمام على التطور المتناغم لشخصية الطالب في المجالات الأكاديمية والثقافية والرياضية.

تمتلك المدرسة قاعدة حديثة لدعم المعلومات للعملية التعليمية والنشاط البحثي ، والتي يتم تحسينها باستمرار. أنشأت المدرسة خطوط اتصال واتصالات إنترنت ، وأنشأت قاعدة بيانات لاختبار الكمبيوتر. تمكن القاعدة التعليمية للمدرسة طلابها من تطوير وتحسين المهارات والقدرات في تنظيم وإجراء التدريبات الاجتماعية النفسية والعلاج النفسي والتجاري ليشعروا بالثقة في سوق العمل.

تقدم المدرسة برنامج درجة الماجستير في علم النفس (التدريب بدوام كامل ودوام جزئي) ، على أساس النظام الحكومي وعلى نفقة الأفراد أو الكيانات القانونية. التدريب بدوام جزئي متاح فقط على أساس تعاقدي.

نشاط البحث

تقوم المدرسة بأبحاث تقليدية في علم نفس الذاكرة. بدأ هذا المجال البحثي من قبل P. Zinchenko. تم تطوير مدرسة علم النفس الذاكرة من قبل أعضاء هيئة التدريس في قسم علم النفس وطلاب P. Zinchenko – S.Bocharova ، L.Zitnykova ، V. Liaudis ، P. Nevelskyi ، LM ، V.

V. Riepkin و H. Riepkina و H. Sereda وغيرهم. لم يطبقوا نطاقًا واسعًا من الدراسات النظرية فحسب ، بل طبقوا أيضًا الدراسات ، خاصة في مجال علم النفس التربوي والهندسي.

في هذا المجال ، تم تنفيذ عدد من الأعمال البحثية ، وتم الدفاع عن أطروحات الدكتوراه و DSc. تواصل كلية علم النفس حاليًا دراسة القضايا الرئيسية لمدرسة علم النفس الذاكرة ، في المقام الأول ، تلك العمليات التي تحدث في كل من الأفراد والمجتمع ككل (قضايا تنظيم تجربة الفرد الفردية ، الجماعية والتاريخية ، وهكذا على).

إلى جانب ذلك ، تم تأسيس مجال علم النفس التنموي. يدرس ظروف ومصادر وانتظام وآليات النمو العقلي طوال حياة الإنسان. يمكن تتبع خط التطور المستمر في سياق الابتكارات الاجتماعية المختلفة ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء – في الابتكارات التعليمية. يدرس التطور ضمن الأنواع الرئيسية لنشاط الأطفال والمدرسين والمراهقين والشباب والطلاب (V. Riepkin ، H. Sereda ، O. Dusavytskyi ، إلخ). تم استخدام البحوث الأساسية التي أجريت في هذا المجال على نطاق واسع في التسعينيات في بناء نظام للتعليم التنموي في أوكرانيا وروسيا وبلدان أخرى.

إلى جانب المجالات الأساسية التقليدية للبحث ، تعمل المدرسة بنشاط على تطوير المجالات التطبيقية ، بما في ذلك علم النفس السياسي والطبي والجنائي والإصلاحي والإثني والإيكولوجي.

المجال التقليدي لقسم علم التربية هو المجال المتعلق بالقضايا الأساسية لغائية علم التربية والثقافة الشخصية للمعلم والطالب والمهارات التربوية.

تنشر المدرسة النشرة الدورية المهنية لجامعة خاركيف الوطنية في علم النفس ، و «الملاحظات الأكاديمية» لقسم علم أصول التدريس.

مجالات البحث الرئيسية هي: الآليات النفسية وأنماط انتظام عمل الذاكرة ، علم نفس التطور والتعليم التنموي ، القضايا الأساسية لغائية علم التربية ، الثقافة الشخصية للمعلم والطالب ، والمهارات التربوية. تطور المدرسة مجالات علم النفس السياسي والطبي والجنائي والهندسي والعرقي والبيئي وعلم النفس التجاري. يشارك الطلاب الذين يعملون في مجموعات من المجتمع العلمي للطالب في المدرسة في العمل البحثي.

يحتاج خريجو المدرسة إلى خدمات نفسية. اليوم ، يغطي علم النفس جميع مجالات الحياة البشرية تقريبًا. المعرفة النفسية تساعد في الاقتصاد والسياسة والتعليم والإنتاج والمجالات الاجتماعية والشخصية.

يشارك الخريجون في البحوث والاستشارات وأنشطة التدريس والعمل في مختلف المجالات المهنية ، ولا سيما:

• المؤسسات التعليمية والعلمية ،

• وكالات التوظيف (وكالات التوظيف ومراكز التوظيف ومراكز التوظيف) ،

• خدمات الإرشاد النفسي ،

• وكالات تنفيذ القانون،

• في الأعمال (الإدارة ، إدارة شؤون الموظفين ، التسويق ، الإعلان ، العلاقات العامة ، إلخ) ،

• المنظمات الاجتماعية.

التاريخ

تأسست كلية علم النفس في عام 2000 وأصبحت أول كلية منفصلة لعلم النفس في أوكرانيا. ترتبط مدرسة علم النفس العلمي بجامعة خاركيف بأسماء العلماء البارزين في القرن التاسع عشر ، بما في ذلك: Gogan Shad ، LM Lyubovsky ، PI Kovalevsky ، OO Potebnya ، DM Ovsyaniko-Kulikovsky ، OO Hourly. كان حدثًا هامًا في عصور ما قبل التاريخ في الكلية هو تكوين مدرسة خاركيف النفسية في أوائل الثلاثينيات. تم توحيد عاصمة أوكرانيا آنذاك من قبل AM Leont’ev، OR Luria، P. Ya. Halperin ، OV Zaporozhets ، و PI Zinchenko ، الذي ترأس قسم علم النفس في الجامعة في عام 1964. في عام 1972 ، افتتحت الجامعة قسم علم النفس. كان GK الأربعاء أحد العلماء البارزين في ذلك الوقت ، الذي ترأس قسم علم النفس حتى عام 1995. من عام 2000 إلى عام 2008 كان عميد الكلية AM Laktionov ، الذي بدأ البحث في مجال علم النفس للتجربة الفردية في العلوم الوطنية. في هذا الاتجاه ، يعمل علماء كلية علم النفس بنشاط اليوم.

في الوقت نفسه ، تم تمييز مجالات البحث التالية في كلية علم النفس: علم النفس الذاكرة ، علم النفس التنموي ، علم النفس الصحي ، علم نفس دور الجنس والتقنيات التربوية الحديثة.

بناء

يوجد اليوم 4 أقسام داخل الكلية: قسم علم النفس العام (رئيس – VO Olefir) ، علم النفس التطبيقي (رئيس – IV Kryazh) ، علم أصول التدريس (رئيس القسم بالنيابة – أستاذ مشارك OA Zhukov) ، قسم الإرشاد النفسي و العلاج النفسي (رئيس – AS Kocharyan) ؛ المختبرات: تنمية الشخصية والتشخيص النفسي. تقدم الكلية التدريب المهني للطلاب في تخصص 053 “علم النفس” في المستويات الأولى (البكالوريوس) والثانية (الماجستير) في التعليم العالي. أشكال الدراسة: بدوام كامل وبدوام جزئي. يوجد في الكلية 8 أطباء و 28 مرشحًا للعلوم النفسية في الكلية. هؤلاء ممارسون مؤهلون تأهيلاً عالياً يقومون بتدريس برامج البكالوريوس. تشمل خدمات الطلاب الفصول الدراسية الحديثة وفئة الكمبيوتر ومكتبة والوصول إلى الإنترنت.

عمل علمي

تنعكس الإنجازات العلمية لعلماء كلية علم النفس في صفحات كرازن Kharkiv National University Herald من سلسلة “علم النفس” ، ومجلة “الإرشاد النفسي والعلاج النفسي” و “الملاحظات العلمية” لقسم علم أصول التدريس ، والتي يتم تضمينها في قائمة الطبعات المهنية لأوكرانيا. تعقد الكلية في كل عام المؤتمر العلمي الدولي للشباب “نواقل علم النفس”. قراءات نفسية خاركيف الدولية منتظمة.

يقوم طلاب الكلية بدور نشط في الحياة العامة لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والجامعة. يتم تنظيم هذا الحدث من قبل كلية طلاب الدراسات العليا وطلاب كلية علم النفس ، والتي تتعاون مع هيئات الحكم الذاتي للطلاب بالكلية ، وهي: الجمعية العلمية الطلابية ، مجلس الطلاب ومكتب النقابات في الكلية.

يتم نشر صحيفة Psyche على أساس شهري من قبل الطلاب ، وتعقد اجتماعات الطلاب ونادي الوقت. يُظهر الطلاب معرفتهم وقدراتهم الإبداعية في أولمبياد الكلية السنوي في علم النفس وفي البحث. مطلوب خريجي الكلية في سوق الخدمات النفسية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يغطي علم النفس جميع مجالات الحياة البشرية تقريبًا ، وتستخدم المعرفة النفسية في الاقتصاد والسياسة والتعليم والصناعة والمجالات الاجتماعية والشخصية. إنهم يعملون في مختلف المجالات المهنية: المؤسسات التعليمية والعلمية ، وكالات التوظيف (وكالات التوظيف ، شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، مراكز التوظيف والمهن المهنية) ، خدمات الاستشارة النفسية ، خطوط المساعدة ، إنفاذ القانون ، الأعمال التجارية (الإدارة ، إدارة شؤون الموظفين ، التسويق) ، الإعلان ، العلاقات العامة) ، والمنظمات الاجتماعية ، والمزيد.

عميد

نأمل بتروفنا كريدون

نأمل بتروفنا كريدون
أستاذ العلوم النفسية أستاذ
الهاتف: 707-51-37
العنوان: ساحة الحرية 6 ، خاركيف ، 61022
الغرفة: 445