Nature Museum, photograph by Victoria Yakimenko

The State Museum of Nature of Kharkiv National University bearing the name of Krazen is one of the oldest museums in Europe, a large educational and educational scientific center in Ukraine, which deals with exhibition, research, and educational work, and promotes scientific and environmental knowledge.

Shortly after the opening of Imperial Kharkiv, its board of directors appealed to all school principals to send the notable works of land to the university. In 1805, the Guardian of the Kharkiv Educational District, Earl Severin Potoki, bought a group of Professor Andrei in Hanover, and in St. Petersburg, a collection of Italian Shetty, consisting of many types of animals: corals, shells, mollusks, insects, birds and fossil animals. . They arrived in Kharkiv on April 2, 1807. This date is considered to be the day the museum was founded.

Well-known scholars and public figures, as well as all nature lovers, participated in the collection and development of the museum's collection. The museum has become a site of unique scientific values.

Nowadays, the museum's scientific holdings include more than 250,000 exhibits from all over the world. Carcasses, skulls, skeletons, bird eggs, wet and dry preparations of various animals, insects, rock and mineral specimens, fossil remains and skeletons, mold and plaster of extinct animal plaster were also filled. In the museum's 23 halls, exhibits are presented in four sections: geological, invertebrate and vertebrate animals, evolution of the organic world and nature conservation. The exhibits are presented in the form of systematic collections, as well as lively collections and bright dioramas, equipped with audiovisual facilities.

The museum performs educational functions, provides classes with students, advises researchers and scientists, and organizes temporary exhibitions on the topics of nature conservation, mineralogy and paleontology. The Museum of Nature maintains links with many scientific institutions and museums around the world. Every year, more than 40,000 residents, tourists, foreign guests, experts from various fields of science and scholars get acquainted with the exhibitions.

Regulations for the Museum of Nature

متحف الطبيعة ، تصوير فيكتوريا ياكيمينكو

متحف الدولة للطبيعة التابع لجامعة خاركيف الوطنية الذي يحمل اسم كرازن هو واحد من أقدم المتاحف في أوروبا ، وهو مركز علمي تربوي وتعليمي كبير في أوكرانيا ، والذي يتعامل مع المعرض ، والبحث ، والعمل التعليمي ، ويعزز المعرفة العلمية والبيئية.

بعد وقت قصير من افتتاح جامعة Imperial Kharkiv ، ناشد مجلس إدارته جميع مديري المدارس بإرسال الأعمال البارزة للأرض إلى الجامعة. في عام 1805 ، اشترى حارس منطقة خاركيف التعليمية ، إيرل سيفيرين بوتوكي ، مجموعة من البروفيسور أندريه في هانوفر ، وفي سانت بطرسبرغ ، مجموعة من شيتي الإيطالي ، تتكون من العديد من أنواع الحيوانات: الشعاب المرجانية والأصداف والرخويات والحشرات والطيور والحيوانات المتحجرة. . وصلوا إلى خاركيف في 2 أبريل 1807. ويعتبر هذا التاريخ هو اليوم الذي تأسس فيه المتحف.

شارك العلماء والشخصيات العامة المعروفة ، وكذلك جميع محبي الطبيعة ، وساهموا في جمع مجموعة المتحف وتطويرها. أصبح المتحف موقعًا للقيم العلمية الفريدة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تضم المقتنيات العلمية للمتحف أكثر من 250،000 معروضًا من جميع أنحاء العالم. كما تم حشو الجثث ، والجماجم ، والهياكل العظمية ، وبيض الطيور ، والمستحضرات الرطبة والجافة لمختلف الحيوانات ، والحشرات ، وعينات الصخور والمعادن ، والبقايا الأحفورية والهياكل العظمية ، والعفن ، والجبس من الجص الحيوانات المنقرضة. في قاعات المتحف الـ 23 ، تعرض معارض لأربعة أقسام: الحيوانات الجيولوجية واللافقارية والفقارية ، وتطور العالم العضوي والحفاظ على الطبيعة. يتم عرض المعروضات في شكل مجموعات منهجية ، وكذلك مجموعات حيوية و dioramas مشرقة ، مجهزة بمرافق سمعية بصرية.

يقوم المتحف بالوظائف التعليمية ، ويوفر الفصول الدراسية مع الطلاب ، ويقدم المشورة للباحثين والعلماء ، وينظم معارض مؤقتة حول مواضيع الحفاظ على الطبيعة ، علم المعادن وعلم الحفريات. يحافظ متحف الطبيعة على روابط مع العديد من المؤسسات العلمية والمتاحف حول العالم. في كل عام ، يتعرف أكثر من 40 ألف مقيم وسائح وضيف أجنبي وخبراء من مختلف مجالات العلوم والعلماء على المعارض.

اللائحة التنفيذية لمتحف الطبيعة