Student Theater, photograph by Victoria Yakimenko

There was already a theater in the history of Krazen University, but it ceased to exist for a long time. The new phase began on February 15, 2018, on the initiative of the President of the University, Academician Will Bakirov, the first meeting with students and staff of the university was held at Krazen University regarding the opening of the Student Theater. After that, the registration of the castings and the selection of students are announced.

In March of the same year, a meeting was held with the directors of the student theater - alumni of the Kharkiv National University of Arts named after IP Kotlyarevsky Yulia Kovalchuk, Anna Gorbunova and Lilia Petrenko.

The first rehearsal took place on March 15, 2018. Since then, the activity has been successfully resumed and the theater has continued to operate, gaining momentum.

Lilia Petrenko told the importance of the initiative, saying: “Today, vulnerable and problematic children, they decided to be completely social and follow the rules of society, indifferent to the environment and in particular, they have many complexes and concerns. We definitely have to deal with this, otherwise we won't have a future, everything will be like horror movies about human machines, and only art will help us. Because theater is an art about a person, his life, his solutions, and his problems, through theater we can tell the world about anything, we show a problem, we don't diagnose, but we discover and tell a story about what the subconscious can lead to, deduce and leave the viewer with room for contemplation. ”

In theater, students learn the basics of acting, theatrical plasticity, learn to dance, and work on the language of theater. This is not easy, as students from various university faculties, such as law, sociology, linguistics, physics and history, as well as the faculty of foreign languages, psychology, mathematics, informatics, computer science, etc. came to the band theater in general. All of them came to fight with themselves, it's not an easy job, but the results are evident.

Each theater executive works individually with each student both on assignment, correcting mistakes, and more generally on psychological development. “Students need to understand what they hear and understand, and they are always ready to rescue and instill confidence in themselves,” says Julia Kovalchuk. For her part, Anastasia Eremin noted: "Nothing is impossible, if you have already arrived here, everything will work out."

In June 2019, after a year and a half of intense training, the much-anticipated debut of the student theater of Krazen University took place. Viewers watched a plastic oral presentation of "The Lizard" based on the play by Alexander Volodin. The directors were Yulia Kovalchuk and Lilia Petrenko.

Therefore, the theater remodeling initiative is a revival of not only student theater, but also the values enshrined in ancient times when theater was just born.

You can register for the theater through director Lilia Petrenko.

Student theater on social media: Facebook And Instagram

مسرح الطالب ، تصوير فيكتوريا ياكيمينكو

كان هناك بالفعل مسرح في تاريخ جامعة كرازن ، لكنه توقف عن الوجود لفترة طويلة. بدأت المرحلة الجديدة في 15 فبراير 2018  ، بمبادرة من رئيس الجامعة ، الأكاديمي ويل باكيروف ، تم عقد أول اجتماع مع طلاب وموظفي الجامعة في جامعة كرازن بخصوص افتتاح مسرح الطلاب. بعد ذلك يتم الإعلان عن تسجيل المسبوكات واختيار الطلاب.

في مارس من نفس العام ، تم عقد اجتماع مع مديري مسرح الطلاب – خريجي جامعة خاركيف الوطنية للفنون سميت باسم IP Kotlyarevsky Yulia Kovalchuk و Anna Gorbunova و Lilia Petrenko.

جرت البروفة الأولى في 15 مارس 2018. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، تم استئناف النشاط بنجاح وواصل المسرح عمله ، واكتسب زخما.

وأخبرت ليليا بيترينكو عن أهمية المبادرة قائلة: “اليوم ، الأطفال الضعفاء والمشاكل ، قرروا أن يكونوا اجتماعيين تمامًا وأن يتبعوا قواعد المجتمع ، غير مبالين بالبيئة وبشكل خاص ، لديهم العديد من المجمعات والمخاوف. علينا بالتأكيد التعامل مع هذا ، وإلا فلن يكون لدينا مستقبل ، كل شيء سيكون مثل أفلام الرعب حول الآلات البشرية ، والفن فقط هو الذي سيساعدنا. لأن المسرح هو فن عن شخص ، وحياته ، وحلوله ، ومشاكله ، من خلال المسرح يمكننا أن نقول للعالم عن أي شيء ، نظهر مشكلة ، لا نشخص ، ولكن نكتشف ونروي قصة حول ما يمكن أن يؤدي إليه اللاوعي ، واستنتاج وترك المشاهد مع مساحة للتأمل. ”

في المسرح ، يتعلم الطلاب أساسيات التمثيل ، اللدونة المسرحية ، تعلم الرقص ، العمل على لغة المسرح. هذا ليس سهلاً ، حيث جاء الطلاب من كليات الجامعة المختلفة ، مثل القانون وعلم الاجتماع وعلم اللغة والفيزياء والتاريخ ، وكذلك كلية اللغات الأجنبية وعلم النفس والرياضيات والمعلوماتية وعلوم الكمبيوتر وغيرها إلى المسرح الفرقة بشكل عام. جاء كل منهم للقتال مع أنفسهم ، إنه ليس بالعمل السهل ، ولكن النتائج واضحة.

يعمل كل من التنفيذيين المسرحيين بشكل فردي مع كل طالب على حد سواء في المهمة ، وتصحيح الأخطاء ، وبشكل عام على التطور النفسي. تقول يوليا كوفالتشوك: “يحتاج الطلاب إلى فهم ما يسمعونه ويفهمونه ، وهم دائمًا على استعداد للإنقاذ وغرس الثقة بأنفسهم”. من جانبها ، لاحظت Anastasia Eremin: “لا يوجد شيء مستحيل ، إذا كنت قد وصلت بالفعل إلى هنا ، فإن كل شيء سينجح”.

في يونيو 2019 ، بعد عام ونصف من التمارين المكثفة ، حدث أول ظهور طال انتظاره لمسرح الطلاب بجامعة كرازن. شاهد المشاهدون عرضًا شفهيًا بلاستيكيًا لـ “السحلية” استنادًا إلى مسرحية ألكسندر فولودين. كان المخرجان يوليا كوفالتشوك وليليا بيترينكو.

لذلك ، فإن مبادرة إعادة المسرح هي إحياء ليس فقط لمسرح الطلاب ، ولكن أيضًا للقيم المنصوص عليها في العصور القديمة عندما ولد المسرح للتو.

يمكنك التسجيل في المسرح من خلال المخرجة ليليا بيترينكو.

مسرح الطلاب على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي: Facebook و Instagram